Category «DEFAULT»

Spocks Beard - The Oblivion Particle (File, Album)

Download Spocks Beard - The Oblivion Particle (File, Album)
Label: Inside Out Music - none • Format: 9x, File AAC, Album 256 kbps • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


Bailando - Baby Ranks - Mi Flow ;This Is It; (CD, Album), Everyone (Blake Jarrell Remix), Wheepy Soul - Dyzack - The Shiddering Beef Recepy (Cassette), Ill Do Anything For You, No Limit (Radio Mix) - Master P - Get Away Clean (CD, Album), U.S.A.: Crepple Creek - Various - Neuvième Festival Mondial de Folklore (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Harp: Rondo From Sonata In C Minor - Sir Malcolm Sargent - The Instruments Of The Orchestra (Vin, Various - A Time Well Remember Vol. 8 (CD), Falling For You - Hadden Sayers Band - Retrofutura (CD, Album), Think Of Laura - Christopher Cross - Another Page (CD, Album)

Comments 9

  • Aug 21,  · Label: Inside Out Music - none • Format: 9x, File AAC, Album kbps • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock Spock's Beard - The Oblivion Particle (, kbps, File) | Discogs Explore5/5(1).
  • The Oblivion Particle is the twelfth studio album by American progressive rock band Spock's was released on August 21, It was the last album with drummer Jimmy Keegan, who left the band in October for personal album also features Nick D'Virgilio, who returned to the band in February Only 3 songs on the album feature writing credits to the band members Genre: Progressive rock.
  • Spock's Beard is an American progressive rock band formed in Los Angeles.. The band was formed in by brothers Neal (lead vocals, keyboards) and Alan Morse (vocals, guitars), John Ballard (bass) and Nick D'Virgilio (drums). Ballard was replaced by Dave Meros before the release of their debut album, The Light (), and Ryo Okumoto (keyboards) joined soon Progressive rock.
  • Review of the new Spock’s Beard album ‘The Oblivion Particle’ due on August 21st, on InsideOut Music. Very few bands are so recognizable that you know who you are listening to within 2 seconds.
  • Aug 21,  · Spock's Beard: The Oblivion Particle ‎ (CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Inside Out Music, Inside Out Music: IOMLTDCD , US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of /5(7).
  • Spock’s Beard announce their 13th studio album "Noise Floor" to be released on May 25, Ted Leonard, Alan Morse, Dave Meros & Ryo Okumoto are joined in the studio once again by drummer & original member Nick D’Virgilio, who records his first album with the band since ’s ‘X’.
  • Spocks Beard The Oblivion Particle Inside Out Release Date: 21 August Review By: Rod Whitfield Sometimes you just need to listen to a record multiple times for it to sink in properly. The twelfth album by this classic American prog act is another such case. First impressions of this album w.
  • The Oblivion Particle (August 21, ) Tides of Time () Minion () Hell's Not Enough () Bennett Built a Time Machine ().
  • The Oblivion Particle is a music studio album recording by SPOCK'S BEARD (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes The Oblivion Particle's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our /5(10).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *